Return to Eco Series Headset Telephone
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Gypsy Funes from Kansas city, KS United States  
I want a refund for this headsets.Please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eco Series Headset Telephone August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria from New Jersey  
The unit is lite weight but sturdy and compact. The sound quality is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needed help February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Fatima Salem from Arlington, TX United States  
I still need help on how to conecct it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survey February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Wilkerson from Mena, AR United States  
It took longer than expected to get here, but the customer service by Jeremy was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
home office headset February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Angeleana Haynesworth from Fayetteville, NC United States  
The Agent that helped me was great. He/She took the time to answer all of my questions so I could find the right product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ECO-2 Dual Headset with DA 202 telephone October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Doris Blum from Mims, FL United States  
I was surprised at how little the telephone was initially, but after installing it and after using the headset and telephone, I found out how compact and great it was. I have never had such a small unit and it works just as well as the ones I have had at work which were twice or three times as large and "clunky." The compact version is such a space saver on my desk at home and it is so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Roosa from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
It's a good value and saves space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great purchase! August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Melony Smith from Auburn, GA United States  
Used it while getting help in my training. It was much easier than having to sit and hold the handset, and having my hands free to correct my computer as I was talked through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have been referring everyone! May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hawthorne, CA United States  
I truly love your service and the headset with the telephone is amazing! Thank you so much! P.s thanks for getting it to me so quickly. Will use you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have been referring everyone! May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hawthorne, CA United States  
I truly love your service and the headset with the telephone is amazing! Thank you so much! P.s thanks for getting it to me so quickly. Will use you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items