Return to Flex Series Headset Telephone
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 headset and phone for call center October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Evelyn Lyster from Haddock, GA United States  
I do like  the headset, but the phone as little bit to desire and do not think it is worth no 95.00.  People seem to not hear me and I have tired to turn up the volume, but I cannot see where.  Can the headset volume be turned up in anyway.  The directions for the phone is not really clear what to do with the orange like gadget came with the telephon.e

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ford vs. Ferrari November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Jason from Buffalo, MO United States  
This headset was 3x the price of my initial headset.  I was having trouble with noise on my phone line and my local repairman informed me that there was a high pitched feedback with my cheap one (Ford).  Once I plugged the Ferrari (I got the one with red details) the noise was reduced.  It is VERY sensitive to my breathing, I may need to add something to the tip to reduce that.  Truly a performance enhancement that was worth the extra cash.  The dialpad is so much nicer and looks more like an extension of my keyboard.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Phone October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Trina Nelson from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
This phone is exactly what I needed for my work from job. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best headset phone I've ever purchased July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Macon, GA United States  
The headset is very comfortable especially when in use for long hours. The clarity is wonderful and the phone is very sleek.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jamille Weiland from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great sound quality, very clear. Head set is very comfortable, love the attachment for the wall. Love these. Worth every penny for the upgraded version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flex Series Headsets February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mayra Rivera from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent Quality.  You can hear clearly and the people on the receiving end are very happy with the clarity in which they hear.  I purchased the headset and the USB and I am glad I did cause I needed the USB Cable for the Arise Training.  I would recommend these headsets highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very worthwhile investment February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Acton, MA United States  
I ordered the headset on 2/1 and received it in 3 business days. Very easy to assemble and looks really stylish and sturdy. I tried the earphone and it sounds very clear. Will be using it for my new job of phone interpreter. Very happy that I came across your website when searching online for a quality headset! Thank you!


- Home Agent Headsets Says
     "Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled that you are thrilled. It is always nice to hear from happy customers."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product, fast shipping November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from florida  
this is my 1st purchase of a headset to work from home. ordering from the website was easy. Produst is great and shipping was speedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Shae from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I bought this for my work at home job, and it is amazing. It is much better than the "cheap" one I bought originally.  I love the volume control on the phone itself, and a microphone volume for those callers that "just can't hear me."  It is comfortable to wear and comes with the disconnect feature which is so handy when you need to walk away for a quick minute...it also has a longer cord than other headsets I have had, so to just get up and stretch is a bonus.  I would recommend this to anyone who needs to purchase a work at home headset - don't waste your money on anything cheaper - you will not be as happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Missing Leatherette Earpiece July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Denise H from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
I was very happy how quickly the package arrived to Canada, and overall I am pleased with the product. The headset is not as comfortable as I had hoped though. I am hoping I will get used to it, but it seems quite tight, even after adjustment. I did not receive a leatherette earpiece however, although the product description promised one. I sent an email to the company immediately requesting one but I have not heard back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items